BAFTA Cymru Awards 2015

The British Academy of Film and Television Arts (BAFTA) in Wales, BAFTA Cymru, has announced the winners of this evening’s 24th annual British Academy Cymru Awards, honouring excellence in broadcasting and production within film and television in Wales.

The ceremony was hosted by Huw Stephens at St David’s Hall, Cardiff, where presenters included James Dean Bradfield (Manic Street Preachers), Lee Mead (Casualty), Craig Roberts (Being Human) and Russell T Davies (Doctor Who) – pictured below. 

Continue reading